In my mind I'm crawling on your floor. Vomiting and defeated. Total absence of grace. Your reluctant voice saying; you decide your own fate.

jag vill bara sova. men det verkar vara det enda som inte går just nu.
jag är så trött på allting.
osäker, orolig, paranoid. okapabel till att få till någonting rätt, någonting utav värde.

I shot my heart
To let you go
I shot it down for you
But you don´t know

I let my soul grow cold
And it´s all,
It´s all I could

Since then I´ve been
Reckoning the scars I left on your skin
I´ve been reckognizing the bullets
I used for the execution
They went straight through me
And into you
And that´s where they are stuck in
Since then I´ve been
Reckoning the scars I left on your skin

I turned myself into
A different kind of me to be able to
Set my pride aside
And it´s all It´s all I could

I´m turning myself in
Crawling down in my coffin
I´m turning myself in
Crawling down in my coffin



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sassa

Önskar jag kunde göra ngt för dig gumman!

2009-03-18 @ 15:41:07
Postat av: Johanna

Åh, Ane Brun. Lovely!

Men jobbiga känslor att bära omkring på dock <3

2009-04-14 @ 23:57:27
URL: http://Suddad.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0