Nina Kinert

Com-com-com combat lover
you came here to get some more
seems like you're turning worse than ever before

Ho-ho-ho hold my tongue
while I'm talkingand you won't here a word
I'm not what you came for
I'm nothing more than a girl

You're making my heart spin, you're making it roll
I give you my body, I give you my soul
Be careful don't be so vicious and mean
my love can also be a killer machine

say-say-say say your name
where you come from I will not tell a soul
I'm all that you wish for
in the night so cold.
com-com-com combat lover
you taste every kiss you dress so fine
I'm under your spell
you're making me think you're kind

you're making my heart spin, you're making it roll
I give you my body, I give you my soul
Be careful don't be so vicious and mean.
My love can also be a killer machine

com-com-com combat lover
you came here to get some more
seems like i'm burning this is turning worse than before

combat lover
you think everytime and everyway
you whisper my name
and you wish I will obey

come come come combat lover
combat lover

you're making my heart spin, you're making it roll
I give you my body, I give you my soul
Be careful don't be so vicious and mean
My love can also be a killer machine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0